Goa Gil 2020 Tour Schedule

Last Update: July 04 2020





Jan 25 New Origens
Vagator, Goa, India
Flyer

Party Photos
Feb 15 Aqua
The Park
Hyderbad, India
Flyer
More Info

Party Photos
Feb 21 Mahashivaratri
Origens Jungle
Vagator, Goa, India
Flyer
More Info

Party Photos
Feb 29 Kitty Su
Mumbai, India
Flyer
More Info

Party Photos
Mar 14 Dehli, India
Flyer
More Info

Party Photos
May 23 Interview with Goa Gil
MOTM Live Stream
www - Planet Earth
10:00am California/1:00pm New York/7:00pm Germany
10:30pm India/2:00am Tokyo
Flyer
More Info


May 30 Goa Gil's Digital Darshan - Global Online Event
www - Planet Earth
Opening set - NIMBA LIVE
06:00 PST - ???
Flyer
Dakshina/Donation
Watch on:
Twitch
Facebook
YouTube


July 4 Goa Gil's Digital Darshan v.2 - Global Online Event
Independence Day - Guru Poornima
www - Planet Earth
Opening set - NIMBA LIVE
06:00 PST - ???
Flyer
More Info
Dakshina/Donation

Om Namo Narayan!!! Hello Friends, We hope and trust that you all are well !!!
Unfortunately, due to the continuing situation in the world,
the 2020 Tour of Europe is postponed...
Hope to see you all again soon !!!
Stay safe !!! Sending Love and Light !!!
Har Har Mahadev !!!

June 12 POSTPONED - Israel

June 19 POSTPONED - Tutow, Germany
Flyer
More Info

June 27 POSTPONED - Portugal

July 08 POSTPONED - Shankra, Switzerland
Flyer
More Info

July 25 POSTPONED - Moscow, Russia

Aug 01 POSTPONED - Romania
Flyer
More Info

Oct 03 Birthday Bash
NorKal, USA

Oct 17 Guadalajara, Mexico

Nov Brasil


Stay Tuned for More


Schedule 2019 Schedule 2018 Schedule 2017 Schedule 2016 Schedule 2015 Schedule 2014 Schedule 2013 Schedule 2012 Schedule 2011 Schedule 2010 Schedule 2009 Schedule 2008 Schedule 2007 Schedule 2006 Schedule 2005 Schedule 2004 Schedule 2003 Schedule 2002 Schedule 2001 Schedule 2000 Schedule 1999


OM NAMAH SHIVAYA!!!!!                     HARA HARA MAHADEV!!!!!



[Home]