Responsive image
Responsive image

Digital Darshan v.8: Datta Jayanti Edition
( @ AltspaceVR / @ Twitch / @ YouTube / @ Facebook )
 
Responsive image

Dec 17th, 2021 (Friday)
7:00pm USA (PST)
20:00 Mexico
21:00 Chile
23:00 Argentina/Brazil (BRT)
Dec 18th, 2021 (Saturday)
01:00 UTC
02:00 UK/Portugal
03:00 Germany/France/Spain
07:30 India
11:00 Japan
12:00 Australia (AEST)
 
Responsive image